Search: ERB Site

Today: Sun 29th March, 2020

Navigation Menu

  Regulatory Framework for Mini-Grids in Zambia  
  Approved Tariff Schedule 2017  
  Impact of Load Shedding on Small Scale Enterprises  
  2018 Energy Sector Report  
  Financial Assessment Manual  
  Press Statements  
  News Archives  
  Tariff/PPA Guidelines  
  Statistical Bulletin  
  Report Repository  
  Complaint Submission  
  Board Regulatory Decisions  
  Zambia Distribution Grid Code  
  Regulating the Energy Sector  
  ERB Presence  
  ZESCO KPI FRAMEWORK: January 2017 - December 2019  
  Economic Regulation  
  Frequently Asked Questions  
  Guidelines for Siting of Filling Stations  
  Energy Efficiency Tips  
  2019 Draft Tanker List  
  Guidelines for Setting up a Rural Filling Station  
  Licensed Solar Companies  
  Draft Standards  
  Related Links  



The Energy Regulation Board (ERB) currently has offices in Lusaka, Kitwe, Livingstone and recently opened an office in Chinsali.

The Lusaka Office is responsible for Lusaka, Eastern and Central Provinces; the Copperbelt office based in Kitwe is responsible for Copperbelt; North Western and Luapula Provinces; Southern Region office which is based in Livingstone is responsible for Southern and North Western Provinces and Northern Region Office which has offices in Chinsali is responsible for Muchinga, Northern and Luapula Provinces. The contact details for the four ERB offices are as follows:
Head Office
Plot No 9330,
Off Alick Nkhata Road
P O Box 37631,
Lusaka, Zambia
Tel: 260-211-258844-49
Fax: 260-211-258852

Copperbelt Office
Plot 332, Independence Avenue
P O Box 22281 Kitwe
Tel: 260-212-220944
Fax: 260-212-220945

Livingstone Office
Plot No. 708,
Chimwemwe Road,
Nottie Broadie,
P.O. Box 60292,
Tel:- +260 213 321562/+260 213 321563
Fax:- +260 213 321576

Chinsali Office
Plot 76, Mayadi
P O Box 480052, Chinsali
Tel: +260 214 565170
Fax: +260 214 565171

Email:ERB-Consumer and Public Affairs

In addition, the ERB has established Energy Consumer Watch Groups (CWGs) in all Provincial centres and selected towns within Zambia. Currently there are fifteen CWGs whose contact details are as follows:

Town Coordinator Phone Number Other Numbers
Mongu Mr. Kalaluka Mubiana 0955 237844   0966/0955
Lusaka    Mr. Nyambe  0977  894421  0966/0955
Luanshya Ms. Julian Mwango 0977 894422  
Mufulira Mr. Godfrey Chola  0977  894423  
Ndola Mr. Chikaiko Msipu Phiri 0955  581261  0977  520129 
Chingola Pastor John Mayembe  0963  309817  
Kitwe Mr. Kennedy Chishimba 0953  823545   
Solwezi Mr. Obby C. Siyanga 0964  749279   
Mansa Ms. Nsama Musonda Kearns 0965  638175   

You are visitor Number
Contact Us Related Links Downloads Site Map
© Copyright 2005 Energy Regulation Board - Zambia. | Disclaimer | ip locator Terms of Use